Brash Boss Slide
Cade Slide
Fated Slide
previous arrow
next arrow

The Fated Series

The Fated series comprises of four full length novels with plans for a further three novella’s to come in the not to distant future. The books are all in the romance genre but also cross into the suspense and erotic genres. Each book focuses on a different couple, but all of the protagonists within the stories know each other and make great secondary characters. The series has been getting excellent reviews on Amazon and Goodreads. The first in the series is permanently free on Amazon as an e-book.

Find Out More

Default Distraction

Default Distraction is my latest series of books which follows the lives of chart topping US rock band They have the ultimate rock and roll lifestyle, but it’s not enough. Each book focuses on a different member of the band, Brody, Rafferty, Cade and Luke, and follows their journeys to find the right woman to spend their life with.

Find Out More
Brash Boss - A.S. Roberts Cover

Brash Boss

Brash Boss is a standalone story inspired by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward’s Playboy Pilot. It’s published as part of the Cocky Hero Club world, a series of original works, written by various authors, and inspired by Keeland and Ward’s New York Times bestselling series.

Find Out More


A.S. Roberts's Deception is a sweet, sexy and emotionally raw, contemporary romance written in K. Bromberg's Driven World's project.

Find Out More
Deception - A.S. Roberts Cover